Travel from home with
the Intense Eye Rescue! 
Our best selling duty-free exclusive set

CHF 210.- only!

 

Exclusive for Spring 2021, our best selling duty-free set will be available for two months on our website (until March 31st) ! 

 

The Intense Eye Rescue Kit, designed specifically for the eye area, is created to provide immediate lifting and deeply transformative results.

 

The Intense Eye Rescue kit contains the Eye Booster Concentrate partnered with the TwinTech BeautifEye spa device to deliver instant and long-lasting results In the sensitive eye area and can also be used to selectively target 3 other skin treatments zones (side of the mouth, upper lip, frown line).

⊗ Dr. LEVY Switzerland® Intense Stem Cell Eye Booster Concentrate - described as "the best thing since Botox", the Eye Booster Concentrate is formulated to provide deep rejuvenating effects to the eye contour, delivering immediately eye-catching lifting and depuffing results. Containing the patented ArganCellActiv® complex that has proven results to reinvigorate the production of collagen, hyaluronic acid and elastin, the Eye Booster Concentrate visibly reduces fine lines and wrinkles, boosts hydration and skin plumpness, and noticeably improves its firmness and density. Applying an amount the size of half a grain of rice, this product will last you for months to come.

 

⊗ Dr. LEVY Switzerland® TwinTech BeautifEye Spa Device - designed to give the skin around the eye an immediate re-contouring effect, the TwinTech BeautifEye spa device is a global airline best-seller. Using innovative micro-current technology to help enhance the penetration of the powerful ingredients, this tech-savvy companion stimulates the eye contour muscle and micro- lifts tired-looking eyes for a younger and fresher appearance. As well as this, It Is also perfect to use to stimulate other delicate parts of the face that may require more care and attention.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

© Scientific Cosmeceuticals SA

Voyagez depuis chez vous

avec le Intense Eye Rescue! 

Notre best-seller sur les companies aériennes 

  CHF 210.- seulement!

Exclusif pour le printemps 2021, notre best-seller exclusif aux compagnies aériennes sera disponible pendant deux mois sur notre site (jusqu'au 31 mars) ! Le kit Intense Eye Rescue, conçu spécifiquement pour le contour des yeux, est créé pour fournir un lifting immédiat et des résultats profondément transformateurs.

 

Le kit Intense Eye Rescue contient le concentré Eye Booster associé à l'appareil de spa TwinTech BeautifEye pour offrir des résultats instantanés et durables dans la zone sensible des yeux et peut également être utilisé pour cibler sélectivement 3 autres zones de traitement de la peau (rides du lion, lèvre supérieure , rides du front).

 

⊗ Intense Stem Cell Eye Booster Concentrate -  Décrit comme la meilleure innovation depuis le botox, le concentré Eye Booster a été formulé pour régénérer profondément la peau de cette zone sensible, offrant un effet anti-rides et anti-poches. Il est ultra concentré en ArganCellActiv®, un ingrédient exclusif à Dr. LEVY Switzerland® et puissant stimulateur de nos cellules souches dermiques, qui permet de relancer la production de collagène, d’élastine et d’acide hyaluronique. En plus de réduire les rides et ridules, il hydrate et repulpe votre peau tout en améliorant sa densité et sa fermeté. Appliquez une perle de la taille d'un grain de riz tout autour des yeux incluant les paupières.

 

⊗ Dr. LEVY Switzerland® TwinTech BeautifEye Spa Device - conçu pour offrir un un remodelage immédiat du contour des yeux, le dispositif de spa TwinTech BeautifEye est un best-seller mondial des compagnies aériennes. Il utilise une technologie novatrice de micro-courant qui permet d'améliorer la pénétration des ingrédients au sein de la peau. Ce compagnon à la pointe de la technologie stimule les muscles et offre un mini-lift des yeux fatigués pour une apparence plus jeune et plus fraîche. En plus de cela, il peut être également être utiliser pour stimuler d'autres parties délicates du visage qui peuvent nécessiter plus de soins et d'attention.

Tous nos produits sont vegan, cruelty-free, sans paraben, tous types de peaux, unisexe.

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

© Scientific Cosmeceuticals SA